Skip to main content
Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Our administrative staff work hard to ensure our operations run smoothly.

Our Administrative Office

PO Box 1290
640 S. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40588

Phone: 859-253-3249
Toll-free: 800-589-7859
Fax: 859-253-2876
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Administrative Staff

James W. Caldwell

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jonathan Noe

President and Chief Executive Officer - Elect

Richard Medley

Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Marcus G. Barnett

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Shane Turner

Vice President and Chief Risk Officer

Grace Gayheart

Business Analyst

Ben Robin

Information Systems Specialist

Tamra Greer

Human Resources Specialist and Corporate Secretary

Cassie Johnson

Marketing Coordinator

Thomas Whitaker


Christina Saylor


Pamela Johnston

Loan Processing & Closing Specialist

Donna Price

Loan Specialist

Teresa Thomas

Loan Processing Specialist

Lisa Adams

Administrative Assistant

Bud Burdette